Voting result details



Meeting

Name: 2016-02-25 County Council

Description:

Url:

Agenda

Subject: 5. Budget, Medium Term Financial Strategy, Capital Programme

Budget 2016/16; Medium Term Financial Strategy and Capital Programme for 2016 Description:

Url:

Voting round

Reference

Number:

Subject: Item / Eitem 5 - Vote / Pleidlais 2

Budget for 2016 / 17, Medium Term Financial Strategy and Capital Programme Description:

2016 - 2021 Item / Eitem 5 - Vote / Pleidlais 2

Opened: 2016-02-25 12:57:42

5

Closed: 2016-02-25 12:58:13

State: Accepted

Url:

For/Against/Abstain Answer set:

Voting type: Open total individual interim results

Voting timer

type:

Close voting round when time is reached

Voting timer: 00:30

Total results

For:

30

Against: 22

Abstain:

Total votes: 56

Not voted: 17

Individual results of participants:

Participant name	Country	Group	Voting answer
Cllr Myfanwy Alexander	UK		Abstain
Cllr Paul Ashton	UK		Abstain
Cllr Dawn Bailey	UK		For
Cllr Garry Banks	UK		Not voted
Cllr Gemma Jane Bowker	UK		Not voted
Cllr Graham Brown	UK		For
Cllr John Brunt	UK		For
Cllr Linda Corfield	UK		For
Cllr Kelvyn Curry	UK		Against
Cllr Rachel Davies	UK		For
Cllr Roche Davies	UK		Not voted
Cllr Aled Davies	UK		Against
Cllr Dai Davies	UK		For
Cllr Stephen Davies	UK		Against
Cllr Sandra Davies	UK		Against
Cllr Melanie Davies	UK		Not voted
Cllr Matthew Dorrance	UK		Against
Cllr David Evans	UK		Not voted
Cllr John Evans	UK		For
Cllr Viola Evans	UK		For
Cllr Liam Fitzpatrick	UK		Not voted
Cllr Russell George	UK		Against
Cllr James Gibson-Watt			Not voted
Cllr Peter Harris	UK		Against
Cllr Rosemarie Harris	UK		Not voted
Cllr Stephen Hayes	UK		For
Cllr Ann Holloway	UK		For
Cllr Jeff Holmes	UK		Against
Cllr Geraint Hopkins	UK		Not voted
Cllr Wynne Jones	UK		For
Cllr Michael John Jones	UK		For
Cllr Dai Jones	UK		For
Cllr David Jones	UK		For
Cllr Michael E. Jones	UK		For

Cllr E. Arwel Jones	UK	For
Cllr Graham Jones	UK	Against
Cllr Joy Jones	UK	Abstain
Cllr Eldrydd Jones	UK	Not voted
Cllr Francesca Jump	UK	Against
Cllr Hywel Lewis	UK	For
Cllr Peter Lewis	UK	Against
Cllr Maureen Mackenzie	UK	Against
Cllr Darren Mayor	UK	For
Cllr Susan McNicholas	UK	Against
Cllr Peter Medlicott	UK	For
Cllr David Meredith	UK	Not voted
Cllr Bob Mills	UK	Not voted
Cllr Gareth Morgan	UK	Not voted
Cllr Evan Morgan	UK	Not voted
Cllr John Morris	UK	Against
Cllr John Powell	UK	For
Cllr William Powell	UK	Not voted
Cllr Gary Price	UK	Against
Cllr David Price	UK	For
Cllr Phil Pritchard	UK	For
Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe	UK	Abstain
Cllr Kath Roberts-Jones	UK	For
Cllr Joy Shearer	UK	Not voted
Cllr Kathryn Silk	UK	Against
Cllr Keith Tampin	UK	For
Cllr David Thomas	UK	Against
Cllr Tony Thomas	UK	For
Cllr Barry Thomas	UK	For
Cllr Gillian Thomas	UK	For
Cllr Gwynfor Thomas	UK	Against
Cllr Tom Turner	UK	Against
Cllr Timothy Van-Rees	UK	Not voted
Cllr Gwilym Vaughan	UK	For
Cllr Sarah Williams	UK	Against
Cllr Gwilym Williams	UK	Against
Cllr Michael Williams	UK	For

Cllr Huw Williams	UK	Against
Cllr Avril York	UK	For